Certainly this, I'm exited relating to this game but if i cant have fun with a controller i cant Enjoy this match. And dont include you'll be able to like in ACC C and so on simply because you cant, its crap with controller. It needs to be out on the box on par with Motorsport and or GT or a little something in between.Vitus has long gone for a 386